VISUAL PLANNING 5.3 DOCUMENTATION

Undo / Redo

DEFINITION

During a session of VISUAL PLANNING use, a user can undo the changes he has made:

  • Change of the resource.
  • Change of the events.
  • Change of the links.
  • Or change of the calendars.

All of his session changes can be cancelled if any change on structure (except calendars) has occurred.

USE

From the quick access toolbar, there is access to these functions through the buttons:

vp5_barre_menu_accesrapide_annuler_retablir.jpg

Undo

A click on the blue arrow vp5_annuler_fleche_bleue.jpg cancels the last change.

The list of modifications that may be canceled is accessible by clicking on the arrow on the left:

Redo

It is possible to go back on the canceling by the redo function.

A click on the blue arrow cancels the last undo.

The list of cancellations that may be restored is accessible by clicking on the arrow on the right:

Print/export
Languages
Translations of this page: