COLLABORATIVE WORK

All users (both local and remote) connected to a VISUAL PLANNING server can simultaneously view or modify the same, shared schedule.

The management functions and user rights are used to define and restrict the access rights for each user of the various schedules, both in terms of reading (confidentiality) and writing (security).

ghostghostghostghostghost
loading table of contents...