DELETING A DIMENSION’S EVENTS

It is possible to delete events, along a given dimension, up until a given date.

To do this, 2 requirements must be met:

  • Access to the planner must be blocked. See ENTERPRISE VERSION,

  • You must log in as administrator or administrator of the planner in the VISUAL PLANNING client.

Then in the VISUAL PLANNING client, in the Settings menu > Dimensions > Select the dimension where it is necessary to select the resource’s events. Right-click on the dimension name.

The following window opens:

Click OK to confirm.

Click on Yes to delete the events.

Once the events have been deleted, the following window is displayed. Click on Yes to also delete the resources in the dimension that no longer have any events. Click on No to not delete them.

When deletion is completed, the following window is displayed:

ghostghostghostghostghost
loading table of contents...