LIST OF FUNCTIONS

This menu gives access to the functionalities below.

Favorite display

This button provides access in a single click to all the favorite displays the user is entitled to see.

Refresh

This button is used to refresh the display according to the various modifications made by other users.

This time limit can be:

  • 1 minute,

  • 2 minutes,

  • 5 minutes,

  • 10 minutes,

  • 15 minutes,

  • 30 minutes,

  • 1 hour.

Undo / Redo

These buttons are used to undo and redo modifications made by the user during a VISUAL PLANNING session.

Language

You can choose the language VISUAL PLANNING uses on the client workstation.

The choices are:

  • Default

  • Français,

  • English-US,

  • English-UK,

  • Deutsch,

  • Español,

  • Italiano.

You must restart VISUAL PLANNING for the change to take effect.

Change password

Use this functionality to change the logged in user’s password.

When you select Change password, the following window appears:

Display VPWhatsUP view

This button displays all the VPWhatsUP discussions that have been created.

Weather

This is computed according to the client workstation’s local (IP) address.

When the cursor is positioned on the city, it shows 4 consecutive days.

Tip

You can modify the city by double-clicking on the displayed city. A window then opens to indicate a new location.

ghostghostghostghostghost
loading table of contents...