DEFINITION

When using VISUAL PLANNING the user creating a plan may undo any modifications made:

  • Modification to resources,

  • Modification to events,

  • Modification to links,

  • or, Modification to calendars.

All modifications in a session can be undone if no structural change (outside the calendar) has been made.

Warning

This function is available as long as it has not been deactivated in the Admin Center.

ghostghostghostghostghost
loading table of contents...