USE

Workflows become active as soon as you modify an event in the planner.

Non compliance with workflow

When the workflow does not allow a change in status, the following window is displayed:

Visualization of workflows

A user or a group of rights that does not have visibility of a workflow in the definition of permissions will not be subject to this workflow.

ghostghostghostghostghost
loading table of contents...