The Private concept is available for:
This functionality is related to a user profile, and allows the user to save settings for strictly private usage. Other users will have no access to favorites displays, events reports and resource/events filters which have been marked as being private to another user.
When the Private box is checked for one of the previously mentioned cases, the corresponding elements are displayed in italics:
Only the Super Administrator can access the favorite displays, events reports and resource/events filters made private for any schedule user.
These private elements can be displayed and identified using specific nominative information in italics: private element name-user name.
For example: privatefilter~user1