Undo / Redo
When using VISUAL PLANNING, the user creating the schedule can undo any modifications made:
Modification to resources,
Modification to events,
Modification to links,
or, Modification to calendars.
All modifications in a session can be undone if no structural change (outside the calendar) has been made.
This function is available as long as it has not been deactivated in the Admin Center.
This function is accessed via the following buttons in the quick access menu bar:
Click on the arrow to undo the last modification.
The list of modifications that can be undone is accessible by right clicking on the arrow:
You can then select the number of operations to restore.